Meet the team

Consulting & Sales

Additional contacts at Rathgeber when it comes to
System Engineering & Component Production

Purchasing

Roland Bortolotti
Head of Purchasing

m +43 (0) 650 39 66 850

r.bortolotti@schweiger.tools

Hans Strobl
Procurement, warehousing & material logistics

m +49 (0) 8846 9203-89

h.strobl@schweiger.tools

Senior Management

Angelika Hofer, BA
Head of Accounting
Authorized signatory ∙ Memeber of senior management

t + 49 (0)8846 9203-0

a.hofer@schweiger.tools

Mario Möller
General Manager
Authorized signatory ∙ Memeber of senior management

t + 49 (0)8846 9203-0

m.moeller@schweiger.tools

Anton Schweiger
Managing Director

t +49 (0)8846 9203-0

a.schweiger@schweiger.tools

Ing. Andreas Knoflach
Head of Technology Integration
Authorized signatory ∙ Memeber of senior management

t + 49 (0)8846 9203-0

a.knoflach@schweiger.tools

Dr Kai Konstantin Stoffel
Managing Director

t + 49 (0)8846 9203-0

k.stoffel@schweiger.tools